1Camille Johnson
1Morgan Godwin
2Lance Williams (Grand Prize Winner)
3Carolyn Ayers
4Keren Ariana Enyeji
4Daisy Eller
6Caroline/Carrie Garner
8Caroline Sartain
9Alizdair Sebastian Rey
10Diana Mansfield (Grand Prize Winner)
11Natalie Weymouth
12Logan Godman
12Caleb Peters
13John Driver
13Sam Hiner
13Angelina Bayrak

We want to thank all students who entered this year’s competition. All entries were evaluated by a panel of judges including the State Librarian, the President of NCLA, NCLA advocacy chairs, and advocacy chairs from the school library media association and community college library association.