Congressional DistrictStudent Ambassador
8thMary Brines (Grand Prize Winner)
8thDaisy Ernst (Grand Prize Winner)
8thHannah Brines
8thTyler Kovar
8thKatie Kovar
9thCatherine Tiddy (Grand Prize Winner)
9thAlizdair Ray
12thElizabeth Park (Grand Prize Winner)
12thSneha Jaikumar
12thLissy Koffi
12thRyann Barnash and Julia Moy
12thTharun Jaikumar

We want to thank all students who entered this year’s competition. All entries were evaluated by a panel of judges including the State Librarian, the President of NCLA, NCLA advocacy chairs, and advocacy chairs from the school library media association and community college library association.