Each year NCLA invites North Carolina students to help advocate for libraries with members of congress and grand prize winners will join them in Washington, D.C. for National Library Legislative Day.

Congratulations to last year’s Grand Prize Winners Lance Williams and Diana Mansfield and all of last year’s 2018-2019 Student Library Ambassadors:


1Camille Johnson
1Morgan Godwin
2Lance Williams (Grand Prize Winner)
3Carolyn Ayers
4Keren Ariana Enyeji
4Daisy Eller
6Caroline/Carrie Garner
8Caroline Sartain
9Alizdair Sebastien Ray
10Diana Mansfield (Grand Prize Winner)
11Natalie Weymouth
12Logan Godman
12Caleb Peters
13John Driver
13Sam Hiner
13Angelina Bayrak

View Last Year’s 2018-2019 Student Library Ambassador Program Page

View previous student ambassadors: