Congressional DistrictStudent Ambassador
9thDarby Burgett
5thCourtney Gant
13thIshwa Dave
9thLiam Grossman
13thJordan Oldenburg
9thAlizdair Ray
9thEva Clewell

We want to thank all students who entered this year’s competition. All entries were evaluated by a panel of judges including the State Librarian, the President of NCLA, NCLA advocacy chairs, and advocacy chairs from the school library media association and community college library association.